Pressmania
Videos, links and more videos

Cheers to You!

I think if I needed encouragement from a CD, it would only make me more depressed. The puzzle pieces are pretty awesome, though they don’t really look like they would fit together. I can just picture a sobbing man, listening to the CD, seeing his inability to assemble the puzzle as the low point of his life.

2 Responses to “Cheers to You!”

  1. this reminds me of part of the interpersonal communications class we had to take at the CIA…


Leave a Reply

