Pressmania
Videos, links and more videos

Lizard Crashes Wedding Reception

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Lizard Crashes Wedding Reception", posted with vodpod

When I found this video I was hoping that the title meant Godzilla was going to come crashing through the bushes. That didn’t happen, but this video is reason enough for me to avoid a wedding on a Caribbean island.

2 Responses to “Lizard Crashes Wedding Reception”

  1. I have seen lizards on the resorts that I’ve stayed at in the Caribbean, but never anything that large.

  2. A friend had a pet iguana. It did some weird stuff but I don’t think it ever hopped up on tables, especially during a wedding.


Leave a Reply

