Pressmania
Videos, links and more videos

Ghostbusters in Harmony!

I found this fascinating, partly due to the fact that I was a choir dork, but whatever. The dude sings well and is obviously having a lot of fun. Looks like he is a Kiwi musician, you can check out his band’s website here. Besides the holding the monkey while saying Ghostbusters, the main thing I found odd was all the crap in the background. If I were to go to the trouble to put together a video like this (a big if) I wouldn’t film it in front of my fridge. I’d at least hang a sheet or some butcher paper to disguise the fact that I was in my kitchen. via

No Responses to “Ghostbusters in Harmony!”

Leave a Reply

