Pressmania
Videos, links and more videos

‘The Matrix’ Done with Legos

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Oh man, I loved legos when I was a kid. I sucked at playing with them, just liked building things. My favorite sets were a pirate ship and a castle. The castle had secret passageways, and trapdoors, very cool. Believe it or not I also had allergies and was crappy at sports as a kid, fortunately I am much cooler now (adjusts pocket protector). Anyway, this video is pretty cool, especially the bullets flying right at you. Not sure why nobody has hair though.

via

2 Responses to “‘The Matrix’ Done with Legos”

  1. Dude, I totally had a Lego person that had hair. It was the butler for the mansion that I had. ;o)

  2. Most lego people do have hair – which was one of the few ways to differentiate the sexes. I also always like the hats/helmets for lego people.


Leave a Reply

