Pressmania
Videos, links and more videos

I’m Not Creative

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Mind Castle Studios a small photo studio based in the Seattle area put together the video above as part of their holiday card. This really underscored my lack of artistic ability. Recently I found some of my artwork from childhood. It is the kind of art that only a parent would save, and likely when they first saw it had to struggle to show approval instead of horror.

No Responses to “I’m Not Creative”

Leave a Reply

