Pressmania
Videos, links and more videos

2009 in Norway

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Erik Solheim filmed his backyard for a year and squished it down into a 2 minute video. This is extremely well done and, as you may have noticed, I love time-lapse stuff, so I found this especially awesome. Sometimes I wish I could time-lapse my life. Like today, if I could show up to work at 9 AM, hit the time-lapse button, and then 90 seconds later it would be 5 PM and I could pack up and leave.

via

No Responses to “2009 in Norway”

Leave a Reply

