Pressmania
Videos, links and more videos

You’re Not my Father

I have no idea why anyone would recreate this scene from Full House over and over again, but I thought it was hilarious. I likely shouted ‘You’re not my father!’ at someone when I was younger, but I can’t remember doing it. I definitely would like to do that sometime soon, preferably in a very public situation. Maybe the next time I’m on a plane and a male flight attendant asks me to put my tray table I’ll bust this out.

No Responses to “You’re Not my Father”

Leave a Reply

