Pressmania
Videos, links and more videos

Parkour!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

It has been a while since I posted – I’ve found that now that I am not working, I browse the internet less. Apparently having a job where I had nothing to do, but was forced to sit at a computer for 8 hours a day was the best thing for my blog. I am sure you have all been very disappointed in my lack of effort on this site and will endeavo(u)r to be more consistent going forward. Or not.

Anyway, this parkour video is pretty good both in terms of their skill as well as how it ends.

No Responses to “Parkour!”

Leave a Reply

